School Evaluation Summary

School Evaluation Summary

Maturity Benchmark Survey

Having the opportunity to research and evaluate the capabilities of our school has been an eye opener for me as a student AND a parent. I knew that DDS schools were great but I had no idea. I had mentioned in previous assignments that I thought I was behind on what was going on inside todays classrooms but this assignment definitely confirms that. The level of technology used is mind boggling as our school is full integrated in modern technology from the ground up…literally!

This assignment took a bit more time as a lot of the categories overlapped and it was so in depth and detailed. At the same time it really gave me a glimpse of what it takes to implement technology into the classrooms.

Leave a Reply

